60f663748b · Simplify starter page to centered prompting heading · Updated 2026-10-05 00:57:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?