fd1b32640a · Initial commit of vite-saas template · Updated 2026-10-04 17:16:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?